September 14-15-16, 2021

 

08:00 AM — 01:30 PM (UTC-4) in Toronto 

That's 07:00 AM — 12:30 PM (UTC -5) in Mexico City

Or, 9:00 AM — 02:30 PM (UTC -3) in São Paulo

And, 2:00 PM — 7:30 PM (UTC+2) in Johannesburg

Official response from submitted