October 26-27- 28, 2021

 

12:00 AM to 5:30 AM (UTC-4) in Toronto

That's, 6:00 AM — 11:30 AM (UTC +2) in Johannesburg

Or, 9:30 AM — 3:00 PM (UTC +5:30) in New Delhi

Or, 11:00AM — 4:30 PM (UTC+7) in Jakarta

And, 3:00 PM — 8:30 PM (UTC +11) in Melbourne

Official response from submitted