May 4-5-6, 2021

 

6:00 AM — 11:30 AM (UTC-4) in Toronto

That's, 5:00 AM — 10:30 AM (UTC-5) in Mexico City

Or, 7:00 AM — 12:30 PM (UTC -3) in São Paulo

And, 12:00 PM — 5:30 PM (UTC +2) in Johannesburg

 

Official response from submitted