March 09-10-11, 2021

 

8:00 AM — 1:30 PM (UTC-5) in Toronto

That's 7:00 AM — 12:30 PM (UTC-6) in Mexico City

Or, 10:00 AM — 3:30 PM (UTC-3) in São Paulo

And, 3:00 PM — 8:30 PM (UTC+2) in Johannesburg

Official response from submitted