July 06-07-08, 2021

 

12:00 AM — 5:30 AM (UTC-4) in Toronto 

That's 6:00 AM — 11:30 AM (UTC +2) in Johannesburg

Or, 9:30 AM — 3:00 PM (UTC +5:30) in New Delhi

Or, 11:00 AM - 4:30 PM (UTC+7) in Jakarta

And, 2:00 PM — 7:30 PM (UTC+10) in Melbourne

Official response from submitted