Join our July High Impact Facilitation Training - Virtual (HIFI-V)!

With urgent action on inequality and climate change needed, we need meaningful, creative conversations now more than ever. Successful meetings (whether virtual or in person) tap into the collective intelligence of a group. They can reshape how a problem is perceived, influence perspectives on how to effect change, and help find new ways of joining forces with allies. They lead to new levels of strategic alignment and collective action across constellations of individuals, organizations, movements and sectors. 

Ella Sheepers, Spring alumna and human rights educator and activist, says: \

We’re opening this training to individuals and groups from around the world. Reach out to us if funding for the training is an issue for you. Register now for a 10% discount.

As a catalyst for systems change, Spring has worked with hundreds of activists, organizations and funders through our global programs: UN Women, Open Society Foundations, Tax Justice Network, CIVICUS, African Women’s Development Fund, Mama Cash, Desjusticia, Hivos and more. 

Course will take place on July 6, 7, 8, 2021 from: 

12:00 AM to 5:30 AM (UTC-4) in Toronto; that's

6:00 AM — 11:30 AM (UTC +2) in Johannesburg

Or, 9:30 AM — 3:00 PM (UTC +5:30) in New Delhi

Or, 11:00AM — 4:30 PM (UTC+7) in Jakarta

And, 2:00 PM — 7:30 PM (UTC +10) in Melbourne

👉🏽   Find your time zone here

 

TRAINING DETAILS:

How it works:

Each class will have a maximum 30 people and take place online using the Zoom video conferencing spplication. Each day of the 3-day course involves 6 hours (with breaks!) that are divided into well-paced sessions that include plenary and breakout-group sessions, as well as self-directed learning.

What you'll learn:

Our course will allow you to:

  • Recognize your own facilitation patterns and engagement style.
  • Develop multi-actor engagement strategies.
  • Work with tension and conflict in resourceful ways.
  • Create approaches to navigate complexity.
  • Learn tools for creating vibrant conversations.
  • Design virtual meetings for optimum results.

Read more about our virtual facilitation training here. You’ll find information on the format,  our trainers, and testimonials from movement leaders around the world.

Will you come?

$675.00 HIFI Virtual July 2021 Early Bird Registration