Choose an intensive

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

March 09-10-11, 2021

 

8:00 AM — 1:30 PM (UTC-5) in Toronto

That's 7:00 AM — 12:30 PM (UTC-6) in Mexico City

Or, 10:00 AM — 3:30 PM (UTC-3) in São Paulo

And, 3:00 PM — 8:30 PM (UTC+2) in Johannesburg

Official response from submitted
1 reaction Share

May 4-5-6, 2021

 

6:00 AM — 11:30 AM (UTC-4) in Toronto

That's, 5:00 AM — 10:30 AM (UTC-5) in Mexico City

Or, 7:00 AM — 12:30 PM (UTC -3) in São Paulo

And, 12:00 PM — 5:30 PM (UTC +2) in Johannesburg

 

Official response from submitted
2 reactions Share

September 14-15-16, 2021

 

08:00 AM — 01:30 PM (UTC-4) in Toronto 

That's 07:00 AM — 12:30 PM (UTC -5) in Mexico City

Or, 9:00 AM — 02:30 PM (UTC -3) in São Paulo

And, 2:00 PM — 7:30 PM (UTC+2) in Johannesburg

Official response from submitted
2 reactions Share

October 26-27- 28, 2021

 

12:00 AM to 6:00 AM (UTC-4) in Toronto

That's, 5:00 AM — 11:00 AM (UTC-5) in Mexico City

Or, 7:00 AM — 1:00 PM (UTC -3) in São Paulo

And, 12:00 PM — 6:00 PM (UTC +2) in Johannesburg

Official response from submitted
2 reactions Share