Number of participants: 

Up to 36 participants

Group composition: 

Executive Directors and senior staff who lead in the areas of finance, resource mobilization and strategic communications, as well as Foundation Staff providing financial support to these leaders.  

Virtual Intensive dates: 

May 18-19-20, 2021 from

6:00 AM — 11:30 AM (UTC-4) in Toronto 

That's 5:00 AM — 10:30 AM (UTC-5) in Mexico City

Or, 7:00 AM — 12:30 PM (UTC-3) in São Paulo

And, 12:00 PM — 5:30 PM (UTC+2) in Johannesburg

Check your time zone here.

Post Intensive Accompaniment: 

90 Minute webinars, cross-learning and completion sessions 

Duration: 

5.5 hours

Workshop materials:

Multimedia resources including animations and primers via Spring's virtual FIRE Learning Lab.

Location: 

Zoom 

Tuition: 

$1575 USD per person, early bird.
Please ask about our discount if your organization is planning to attend with three or more people.